So erreichen Sie uns

MAS Consult AG
Niederlassung Eppelheim
Rudolf-Wild-Straße 102
69214 Eppelheim

T: 0 6 22 1 / 53 97-0
F: 0 6 22 1 / 53 97-27

Bernhard Stammler

Bernhard Stammler

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 0
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
bernhard.stammler@mas-consult.de

Stefan Jakob

Stefan Jakob

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (DH)
Vorstand

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 76
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
Mobil 0 172 / 6 20 31 66
stefan.jakob@mas-consult.de

Michael Rubrecht

Michael Rubrecht

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (DH)
Vorstand

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 14
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
Mobil 0 172 / 6 20 51 55
michael.rubrecht@mas-consult.de

Grischka Reinhard

Grischka Reinhard

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (DH)
Vorstand

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 17
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
grischka.reinhard@mas-consult.de

Thomas Hommrich

Thomas Hommrich

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Senior Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 0
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
thomas.hommrich@mas-consult.de

Armin Beckert

Armin Beckert

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Senior Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 0
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
armin.beckert@mas-consult.de

Valentin Jeblick

Valentin Jeblick

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Senior Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 81
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
valentin.jeblick@mas-consult.de

Janis Allmann

Janis Allmann

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 61
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
Mobil 0 171 / 2 20 99 13
janis.allmann@mas-consult.de

Patrick Weber

Patrick Weber

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 66
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
Mobil 0 173 / 9 80 20 95
patrick.weber@mas-consult.de

Marino Sinopoli

Marino Sinopoli

Bankkaufmann
Consultant

Tel. 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 52
Fax 0 62 21 / 53 97 - 27
marino.sinopoli@mas-consult.de